Colgate Optic White Products

Recently, I received the Colgate Optic White line of products in my Sugar and Spice VoxBox from Influenster.  You may have read about Influenster and their awesome voxboxes in a previous post I wrote.  I cannot say enough positive about Influenster and I LOVE getting the vox boxes from them.  VoxBox is like a subscription box, but only better as its free, and always full of great products, most of them full size.  In the Sugar and Spice vox box, I received not one, not two, but THREE full size Colgate Optic White products to try and review.  I received a bottle of Colgate Optic White mouthwash, a tube of Colgate Optic White toothpaste and a Colgate Optic White toothbrush.  I was not familiar with the Optic White products but was excited to try them as I have been using Colgate brand products for years.

I used all three of these products concurrently and have loved the results.  According to the packaging, you will see noticeable whitening in one week with maximum results in about four weeks.  Ive been using these three products for ten days straight now and i am already seeing a noticeable difference and cant wait to see how much whiter they will be in another three weeks.

The toothpaste and mouthwash both have a strong minty flavor, especially the toothpaste. If  you are used to using a milder flavored toothpaste, it can be a little overwhelming at first.  However, if you can get past the strong minty flavor, it is worth it, as they leave your mouth feeling fresh and clean for hours.  One thing i really love about the mouthwash is that is does not contain alcohol.  I cannot use alcohol containing mouthwashes so was excited to see this one is alcohol free.  Another thing i liked is that it contains hydrogen peroxide which helps it bubble better as to reach all the little nooks and crannies and help clean your mouth better!  The toothbrush itself is great as well.  It has a nice easy to grip handle.  I would have liked to see a compact head on the brush because I have a smaller mouth, but I find that its sometimes hard to find compact head toothbrushes so this isn’t a big deal.  The only complaint i really have was a silly one.  I received a purple toothbrush in my voxbox and really dont like the color purple.  LOL  But, thats an easy fix!

Overall, Im really enjoying using the Colgate Optic White products and look forward to using them more in the future.  I am really happy that they were included in my Influenster Vox Box as I enjoyed getting the opportunity to try these three Optic White products! To see what other people thought about these products and their reviews, check out the Influenster review page HERE. And for more information about the Colgate Optic White product line, go to the Colgate website HERE.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

